【YYNewsEnglishBlogNo.3589】■There is no system in the Modern State・・ (No1)現代国家には新たに加わった『18の国家権力』の『支配階級による乱用』を規制する制度はどこにもない!(No1)
Hello Everyone!

My name is Yasuhiko Yamazaki.

I am a japansese independent journalist based on internet media.

I am also a political and social activist.

I am broadcasting everyday in Japanese 【YYNewsLive】 except Saturday and Sundayat 9:00 p.m. in local time for more than 8 years.

Approximately 500 persons are watching every time.
I started English-Japanese broadcast biweekly on Wednesday night from the 7th 2015 in order to talk directly to 1.4 billions of English speakers around the world to let them know the hidden and unknown truths on Japan and the world.

【Video】 25m25s

Please find here-after the English blog based on the scenario of English-Japansese broadcast made yesterday on the 24th February 2021.

【English BlogNo.3589】

■ There is no system in the Modern State to regulate the "ruling class abuse" of the newly added "18 state powers"! (No1)

The French philosopher Montesquieu developed "The separation of the three state powers" in his book "The Spirit of Laws" published in 1747.

The aim of his claim was "to guarantee the fundamental human rights of the people by suppressing and balancing the powers of the state by separating the three powers of state, the legislative power, the judicial power and the administrative power".

This "theory of the separation of the three powers" would be inherited in the modern constitution as a fundamental principle of democratic politics.

However, more than 270 years later, there are "18 new powers of state" in addition to "the three powers of state" that Montesquieu preached "suppression and equilibrium".

The problem is that instead of regulating the abuse of these "18 new state powers", the ruling class of each country takes maximum advantage of them to dominate the people.

In other words, there is no system in the Modern State to regulate the abuse of the 18 new state powers" by the country's ruling class.

What are the "18 new state powers"?

1.Right to issue currency by the Central Bank

2.Right to issue State Obiligations by the Government (Ministry of Finance)

3.Control of "the financial economy" by the Government (Minister of Finance) and the Central Bank

4.Control of "the real economy" by the Government (Minister of Finance and Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry)

5.Right to make laws by the Government (Cabinet)

6.Control of national civil servants by the Government (Cabinet)

7.Control of military power by the Government (Ministry of Defense)

8.Right of arrest and home investigation by the Government (Police)

9.Right of arrest and prosecution by the Government (Prosecution)

10.Cotrole of judges by the Supreme Court

11.Right of tax collection by the Government (National Tax Agency)

12.Budget rights by the Government (Ministry of Finance)

13.Diplomatic rights by the Government (Ministry of Foreign Affairs)

14.Right to induce public opinion by controlling the media by the Government (Cabinet and Ministry of Interior)

15 Educational control by the Government (Ministry of National Education)

16.Academic control by the Government (Ministry of National Education)

17.Control of local governments by the Government (Ministry of Interior)

18.Control of foreign residents by the Government (Immigration)

(End N0.1)

【Informations From Suginami】 【YYNews YYNewsLive】
Yasuhiko Yamazaki
e-mail: yampr7@mx3.alpha-web.ne.jp


[2021/02/25 11:16] | 未分類 | トラックバック:(0) | コメント:(0) |
<<【日本語ブログ記事No.3589】 ■ 現代国家には新たに加わった『18の国家権力』の『支配階級による乱用』を規制する制度はどこにもない!(No1) | ホーム | 【英日語ブログ記事No.3589】■There is no system in the Modern State・・ (No1)現代国家には新たに加わった『18の国家権力』の『支配階級による乱用』を規制する制度はどこにもない!(No1)>>


トラックバック URL
| ホーム |